• 6:30 pm
  • Second and fourth Tuesday of each month
  • City Council Chambers
    100 Gregory Lane
    Pleasant Hill, CA 94523


  • Steve Schramm, Chairperson 
  • Robert Abbot, Vice Chairperson 
  • Bill Bankert 
  • David Mascaro
  • Diana Vavrek
  • Allen Vinson
  • Chadwick Wyler 
For commission, committee and board term dates, view the Local Appointments List.


This seven-member commission provides recommendations to the City Council on land use, zoning, and the general plan as well as other issues. Members of the commission must be a U.S. citizen and a resident of Pleasant Hill for at least one year to qualify for appointment. Length of term is four years.